ألف غروب

مجموعة “ألف” شركة من القطاع الخاص تُعنى بتطوير مشاريع أسلوب الحياة، أسسها الشيخ خالد سلطان القاسمي في العام 2013.وتتخذ المجموعة من الشارقة، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، مقراً لها، وهي شركة رائدة في تطوير الوجهات والمنشآت الرائدة التي تقدم أرقى عناصر أسلوب الحياة العصرية من خلال الإستثمار وإقامة المشاريع الإستراتيجية المشتركة.

تبلغ قيمة أصول المجموعة أربعة مليارات درهم إماراتي، وتبلغ قيمة الاراضي التابعة للمجموعة مليار درهم، وتقدم مجموعة “ألف” مشاريع بارزة وقيادية في قطاعات الأعمال والترفيه، تتكامل مع المجمعات السكنية النوعية التي تقوم المجموعة بإستحداثها.

تسعى مجموعة “ألف” إلى الاستفادة من النمو المطرد الذي تشهده الإمارة وما تتميز به من موقع جغرافي. كما تعتبر “ألف” صلة وصل تربط .بين دبي والإمارات الشمالية، وتدرك المجموعة الإمكانات الهائلة لهذه المدينة العصرية المتطورة.

يستند نهجنا على قيم لا تتغير. نحن نعمل مع عقلية عالمية والالتزام بمعايير الجودة الدولية.

Zero 6 -

وجهتك لإيجاد كل ما تريد

موقعنا

تواصل معنا

مول Zero 6 –
طريق المدينة الجامعية - الشارقة.

أوقات العمل

الأحد - السبت

من 10:00 صباحاً إلى 10:00 مساءً

ما الجديد

سجل للحصول على النشرة الصحفية والوصول إلى المحتوى الإعلامي والهدايا والأخبار الحصرية

Alef Group

Alef Group is a privately held lifestyle experience provider founded by Sheikh Khalid Sultan Al Qasimi in 2013. Headquartered in Sharjah UAE, Alef Group is a pioneer in developing premier lifestyle communities, destinations and experiences through investment and strategic joint ventures.

With AED 4 billion worth of assets and a land bank of AED 1 billion, Alef Group’s premium developments lead the way in business and leisure projects complemented by the creation of high-quality residential communities.

Capitalizing on the consistent growth of the emirate and its unique geographical position as the connecting link between Dubai and the Northern Emirates, Alef Group recognizes the exceptional potential of this evolving modern metropolis. Alef Group invests in strategic joint ventures with credible entities with a business scope that covers multiple divisions.

Our approach is based on unvarying values. We work with a worldly mindset and abide to international quality standards.

ZERO 6 -

WHERE IT'S ALL HAPPENING

Find Location
HOW TO GET HERE

We'd love to hear from you

ZERO 6 MALL –
University City Rd - Sharjah.

Working Hours

Sunday – Saturday

10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Don’t miss a thing

Sign up for our newsletter and receive exclusive access to content, giveaways and news.